Testimonials

What Our Client Say

Top-rated criminal defense attorneys at The Law Office of Jesse K. Sanchez pride ourselves on our clients’ satisfaction. We are down-to-earth, non-judgmental, and knowledgeable. Additionally, our Indiana criminal defense attorneys have consistently produced positive results. While The Law Office of Jesse K. Sanchez has achieved good criminal lawyer reviews, we do not rest on our laurels. We show up with an unwavering commitment to fight for our clients every day. Check out what our clients say about us today.

There is not enough good things that I could say about Jesse Sanchez and what he did for me was nothing short of a miracle given the time and charges I was facing not to mention the judge who I was dealing with in court he is hands-down better than any lawyer I’ve ever known or met and there’s honestly not enough good things that I can honestly say about him as far as his law firm goes and this is no paid advertisement because trust me I’ve been far from a standout member of society in for me to have complete and utter freedom right now is just a miracle in itself. Thank you again Jesse you’re the m and I would always recommend you and in future dates if God forbid I have to go through anything again you best believe I’ll get in touch. Thanks again.

Thomas Bennett
Reviews Img

Victoria was a great attorney she kept me updated with everything in my case was pretty straight forward with everything and gave me the best options available I got my car back and no charges pressed against me I’d recommend Jesse he’ll send you to the best person available even if he can’t help you his self.

Caitlin Crafton
Reviews Img

Jesse is such a great attorney! He really cares about his clients and their well being. He did a stellar job in two of my cases. Everyone deserves a great defense is a philosophy that he stands behind 100%! He is also great at working with probation cases and probation violations.

Alavath
Reviews Img

I’ll tell u one thing marion county tried making me live in a hotel on house arrest and I have a home… Crazy but Jesse Sanchez stepped up and wouldn’t stop until he got me home. Better yet got my sentence modified me from house arrest to probation. And what attorney does anyone know that literally paid For my room almost seven hundred dollars for a week and it was cuz he cared.. Then he filed a motion that is going to get my money back… So if anyone is looking for a Great attorney that’ll fight for u tooth and nail….. And doesn’t take NO for an answer Jesse Sanchez is who u want!

Jessica Moore
Reviews Img

BEST damn attorney EVER. Throughout the entire process not once did I ever feel like I was alone. He has vast amounts of knowledge especially when it comes to making his way around the courtroom. He goes above and beyond, making sure that you feel like you’re getting what you deserve in the terms of representation. Not once did I ever feel like I was been misled because he is very upfront and honest from the beginning. He most definitely is NOT one of the ones that’s just in it for the money. When dealing with him you will never feel like that. I will NEVER be represented by anyone but him! This guy is a damn BOSS!

Danielle Ruppel
Reviews Img

When looking for an attroney for my significant other who was only my friend at the time he went above and beyond to look into his case and go meet him with out me paying him anything he even took my number to him. Then when I needed an attroney he represented me he is truly the best and most honest attroney. He made it easy for me to deal with my case and is currently representing me now he not only does his job he goes above and beyond. He’s really a great person and an attroney I wouldn’t ever hire anyone else

Hayley

October 2, 2022

Reviews Img

So if it wasn’t for the grammatical and spelling errors this review will probably have, you would definitely think it was fake review. Jesse is an awesome lawyer. He didn’t change me anything crazy and the first time we spoke he talked to me for like an hour on the phone getting pretty much a short life story from me. Every single time I called or text him he responded very quickly and helped with all my questions and concerns thoroughly each time. My case was for a violation of community corrections so it wasn’t a big trial or anything and at the rate he charged me he wasn’t making a ton of money from my case but he still went above and beyond like I paid him 50k or something. He was so good that after he got me what we wanted in court that the prosecutor told me I needed to thank my lawyer for what he did. Followed by another guy who I think was also a lawyer outside telling me that I should be very pleased with Jesse and what he did! Jesse changed my whole opinion of lawyers and really gave me a little faith in our screwed up justice system. I honestly can’t tell you just how good he was. If you don’t hire him you are not getting the absolute best!!! Thanks again Jesse!!!

Michael

January 7, 2021

Reviews Img

When looking for a lawyer for my boyfriend’s case, i was unsure of what to ask and where to even start. First phone call with Jesse, he understood my unsure-ness on the legal system and reassured me and planned out everything we needed to do. Once he got on the case, we knew we were in great hands. He will make sure you are treated fairly and everything goes in your favor. I couldn’t have asked for a better lawyer and person on our side.

Samantha

March 27, 2018

Reviews Img

Mr Sanchez was top notch he new exactly what to do in my case,explaining every thing to me so I understood .i have already referred him to a friend.

William

April 26, 2017

Reviews Img

Jesse knows the law. He provides honest and truthful advice and does what he says he’s going to do. You can trust Jesse.

Mary

March 26, 2017

Reviews Img

Jesse Sanchez is a zealous advocate for his clients, always doing what is best, not what is easiest. He is a very knowledgeable, experienced trial attorney. I highly recommend him.

Cheryl Rivera

March 25, 2017

Reviews Img

Mr. Sanchez was my attorney I’m 2011 I was falsely accused of domestic violence Mr. Sanchez went out of his way to interview my church members and my family needless to say after Mr. Sanchez interviewed everyone he was able to get the case dismissed as well as leave my situation me and Mr Sanchez have stayed in close contact since he is my guardian angel

Laperria

March 25, 2017

Reviews Img

We were very impressed with the service of Attorney Elizabeth Klees from Jesse K Sanchez Law Firm. Many reasons include timely communication, follow up, representation, reasonable cost, genuine care of client and all around dedicated professional.

Rita Humphries

a month ago

Reviews Img

Jesse and his team are amazing! It’s best to communicate via text or email but he most certainly calls and connects with. This has been an ongoing case and likely will still keep going! We are so very appreciative and grateful for Jesse and all of his work, kindness and patience!

Dash H
Reviews Img

Jesse, Victoria and Emily are an excellent team, they kept me posted every day of the actions taken to release my son from jail taken Saturday morning and release Wednesday morning, I know they did everything in the their power but sometimes you just have to wait for that damn judge to sign that fair release of warrant. Very thankful i contacted Jesse and crew, I would recommend this lawyer to anyone and everyone.

Virginia Watkins
Reviews Img

I was in a very difficult position and had the odds stacked against me and when everything seemed impossible, Jesse Sanchez was there to shine the light. He was an exceptional lawyer and I couldn’t have asked for anyone better. He was very professional and knew how to mix the funny with the serious in a way that no one else possibly could. He made me feel at ease and definitely helped my case in a way that I thought would be impossible. I can not stress enough how amazing this man is and his rates are more than fair and he is a very reasonable man. Hope to not get into any more trouble, but if I do Jesse is the man I want to call every single time.

Diego Martell
Reviews Img

I hired this law firm to help me out of a jam and the lawyer I hired was Victoria Martz. She was very professional and kind hearted. Very easy to communicate with and overall a very dedicated and amazing person I would definitely recommend her and this law firm for anyone who may need some help or be in a jam like I was Thank you again Ms Victoria.

Jordan

October 5, 2022

Reviews Img

He has been my attorney for 3 different significant cases and i should have done quite a bit of time, I have had multiple attorneys but Jessie is the only attorney that has kept me out of jail..He truly is the Superman of attorneys..Jessie is very reasonable on prices and he has always been there for me and my family..I wouldn’t ever hire anyone else…

Barry

October 22, 2021

Reviews Img

Jesse Sanchez was a beacon of hope to me at a time when options appeared limited and the likelihood of a satisfactory resolution seemed nigh on impossible. Not only was he able to defend me from an unjust accusation, his calm and empathetic demeanor offered emotional succor to myself when I needed it the most. I am eternally grateful for his service and I hereby recommend Mr.Sanchez without reservation

Anonymous

September 27, 2018

Reviews Img

Although he doesn’t advertise about his civil work, he handled my divorce. When I say honest attorney, I know others may laugh–but at many times in the case it would have been easier for him to filter details or tell half of the information then and the rest later. He never did and always was completely honest about things. When I made decisions different than his advice he still maintained my position professionally and was polite despite the fact the choices I made.

Sophia

November 7, 2017

Reviews Img

I hired Jesse to my case. He helped me get the results I wanted through negotiations with peers the field & expert counsel. I was directed to check for past infractions that could have influence on my current situation. I found one that was easily rectified & this put a needed resolution in motion. By starting at the beginning & making a few common sense precautions, he made winning easy.

Vincent

October 17, 2017

Reviews Img

Jesse was very thorough when making initial contact with me and reviewing my case. I felt prepared for my hearing within the first 24 hours of speaking with him and meeting him for the first time. Jesse is very intelligent with great attention to detail. Very warm and welcoming demeanor, making it easy to be completely open and honest.

Alisha

April 7, 2017

Reviews Img

Jesse is one of the best attorneys I know. He will work your case harder than any other attorney because he really cares about you, your family, and your future. He is fierce in the courtrooom and never backs down. He will keep it real with you and not drag your case out to make extra money. Having Jesse by my side was one of the best decisions I have made in my life.

Anonymous

March 25, 2017

Reviews Img

Passion and skill plus compassion and care. If you need an attorney, Mr. Sanchez will not let you down.

Anonymous

March 25, 2017

Reviews Img

Mr. Sanchez has done so much for not only myself but my family as well. If I could recommend ANY lawyer in the country it would be him. He’s your guy, he will fight for you tooth and nail.

Autumn

July 31, 2016

Reviews Img